Track Owners Association, Inc. Track Owners Association, Inc.
417 Oak Place #2
Port Orange, FL 32127
Phone: (386) 763-5005
For The Worldwide Promotion
Of The Model Car Racing Industry

  TOA Council Members

Director/Executive Committee - Mr. Floyd Guernsey
Eagle Distributing
1010 N. Van Buren, Unit B
Enid, OK 73703
Phone: (580) 237-1699
Fax: (580) 234-3433
Floyde@E-Letters.org
Treasurer/Executive Committee - Mr. Robert Herman
Pro-Track Corporation
417 Oak Place # 2
Port Orange, Florida 32127
Phone: (386) 763-5005
Fax: (386) 763-5005
Bob@E-Letters.org
Board Secretary - Ms. Gail Thelan
Lucky Bob's Raceway
5822 West Forest Home Ave.
Milwaukee, Wi.  53220
Phone: (414) 327-4003
Gail@E-Letters.org
Executive Committee - Mr. David Leibenthal
Proformance Racing, Inc.
530 Morning Mist Court, Kimball Bridge Crossing
Alpharetta, Ga 30022-4721
Phone: (770) 663-6350
Fax: (770) 663-6351
David@E-Letters.org
Convention Coordinator - Mr. Steve Koepp
Parma International, Inc.
13927 Progress Parkway
North Royalton, Oh.  44133
Phone: (216) 237-8649
Fax: (216) 237-6333
Steve@E-Letters.org
General Counsel - Mr. Alan Smith
Scalextric USA
4516 South 8th Street
Tacoma, Wa.  98405
Phone: (253) 576-5582
Fax: (253) 572-4277
Alan@E-Letters.org
General Counsel - Mr. Paul Pfeiffer
Alpha Raceway
716 Northwest Way
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-1069
Phone: 920-922-6509
Fax: (920) 922-2944
Paul@E-Letters.org

  CONSULTANTS PAST PRESIDENTS & OFFICERS

1st TOA President - Mr. Luis del Rosario
Elmsford Raceway
380 Sawmill Rd.
Elmsford, NY 10523
Phone: (914) 592-5357
Fax: (914) 592-5397
ldelros558@aol.com

2nd TOA President Mr. William Masters
Southside Vacuum
3702 S. Calhoun
Ft. Wayne, IN 46807
Phone: (219) 745-7788
Fax: (219) 745-7929
bmastvac@worldnet.att.net
   1st TOA Vice President
Mr. Jan Limpach
321 Harwood St.
Elyria, OH
Phone: (440) 365-8034
1st TOA Treasurer - Mr. Rodney Rasnick
1461 Silver Lake Dr.
Norcross, GA 30093
Phone: (770) 381-0604
Phone/Fax: (770) 381-0782
Beeper: (770) 820-8408
rapidrgr@worldnet.att.net
2nd TOA Treasurer - Ms. Terry Caron
Victory Lane Raceway
160 Plaistow Rd. Route 125
Plaistow, NH 03865
Phone: (603) 382-2440
Phone (Home): (603) 329-6513
Fax: 603-329-6293
tlctax@mediaone.net
TOA Board Member Nominations

| Join TOA | Feature Articles |
| TOA Member Links | TOA Racing Classes |
| TOA Bylaws | TOA Board of Directors | Home |

Copyright 1996-2003 Track Owners Association, Inc. - All Rights Reserved